Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Urioste

Linda Urioste

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Urioste
"Explain coverage well and always available for questions! Very satisfied with service"
Profile photo of Ellie Charles

Ellie Charles

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Charles
"Miss Kim at State Farm insurance is exceptional. If you’re having a bad day and things not going right for you and you call Miss Kim she will resolve your problem for you, so if you need a insurance company contact State Farm and ask Miss Kim."
Profile photo of Cam And

Cam And

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam And
"My family has been with this agency since the beginning and it has been nothing short of a blessing. When I have a question or concern my email or call phone is answered quickly and I know there is a smiling face on the other side. The personal attention that is given to the needs of my family is unmatched by the agency. I hope more places follow your lead ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Dkb Hunnicutt ,benn

Dkb Hunnicutt ,benn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dkb Hunnicutt ,benn
"The very best company, fast and friendly people!! I recommend their services of different things too all"
Profile photo of Daisy Bustamante

Daisy Bustamante

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Bustamante
"Kim was so nice and helpful! They really look out for u!"
Profile photo of Lillian Thompson

Lillian Thompson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Thompson
"Mrs. Kim Glasgo is one of the most inspiring, encouraging and loving people I dont even know! I dont know her personally, but she treats me like family! Every time I call to pay my bill, it dosen't matter if I'm having a bad day, she makes it pleasurable! I leave the call feeling better, and grateful to have talked with her! She is truly a treasure to have in your Establishment! I wish more people were like her! Her joy is infectious and makes my day bright! Thank God for her!"
Profile photo of G. S. Odongo

G. S. Odongo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. S. Odongo
"Always very friendly people to talk with. Treats customers with utmost excellent hospitality."
Profile photo of Gidon Sobel

Gidon Sobel

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gidon Sobel
"BriJette and her team provide great service with a personal touch!"
Profile photo of Emily Branco

Emily Branco

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Branco
"BriJette is a great agent that always follows up on questions. She’s very knowledge and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Tevis Brown

Tevis Brown

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tevis Brown
"The entire staff is very polite and helpful. Anyone who answered the phone was respectful and knowledgeable. This is the best State Farm agency I've ever encountered. You get to do business with ppl who actually care about you, your policy and making sure you're getting the most out of your policy. 10 out of 10, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shelly

Shelly

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly
"I like State Farm I been with them awhile it’s always good customer service and very much commutation they help you with all your questions and will try to help you with some lower prices if they can I never had a problem with state farm and I will recommend them😊"
Profile photo of Andrea Allen - Workemail

Andrea Allen - Workemail

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Allen - Workemail
"Thank you BriJette Ortiz. You are very professional, great personality, and what I like the most about you is that you go above and beyond trying to assist others by educating and insuring your Customers/Clients understand clearly about your products and services. Again thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Eric Jefferson

Eric Jefferson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jefferson
"Always helpful and always they're 🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Adrienne Barnes

Adrienne Barnes

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Barnes
"I love doing business with this agency! The staff is great, service & communication is efficient as well."
Profile photo of Alethia Barnett

Alethia Barnett

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alethia Barnett
"This is a shout out to Ms Kim Glasgo i really appreciate all you do and i am greatful for all your prayers and keeping me uplifted when i am down love you dearly"
Profile photo of Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Johnson
"I wish there was more * to give!! The BEST !! I never loved someone I never met lol she’s the sweetest!!"
Profile photo of Gp Louis

Gp Louis

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gp Louis
"Great"
Profile photo of Pamela Yafrecy

Pamela Yafrecy

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Yafrecy
"BriJette! Thank you thank you for always taking care of me. You know I spoke of “fear” holding me back when it comes to my claims rights so I’m thankful I have a knowledgeable and caring agent who is truly looking out for me!"
Profile photo of Selfpaiddw

Selfpaiddw

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selfpaiddw
"Been whith state farm over 5 years and they are just like family meeting all my needs thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Laquita Williams

Laquita Williams

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laquita Williams
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Wanda Harvey

Wanda Harvey

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Harvey
"Very nice"
Profile photo of john lewis

john lewis

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john lewis
"Very good 👍 and nice"
Profile photo of Guyesha Blackshear

Guyesha Blackshear

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guyesha Blackshear
"I’ve had insurance with BriJette’s agency going on 2 years now, and I just expanded my plan. This is mainly due to her and her team’s professionalism, diligence, and amazing customer service. They always go the extra mile to find the best coverage and rates for me. I can always count on them to be friendly, reliable, and top-notch. 10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Lavonne Jones

Lavonne Jones

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavonne Jones
"I like dealing with companies that have been around for a long time and I just feel comfortable with State Farm. I'm glad they accepted me back when I got my new vehicle."
Profile photo of Robert Cooper

Robert Cooper

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cooper
"One fine team....."